Saint Mary's Catholic School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login
Governing Board » School Governing Board

School Governing Board

The St. Mary’s School Governing Board is a hands-on, dedicated group of people who drive the business strategy for the school.  Accountable to the St. Mary’s Community, we reach our decisions through consensus and prayerful discernment.


Our Mission

For the greater honor and glory of God and the improvement and longevity of St. Mary School, we, the St. Mary’s School Governing Board, strive to be a committed and competent lay board charged with the vision, guidance, and oversight of St. Mary’s School.


Voting members:

Emily Kane, Chair

Shanna Tucker

Hernan Gutierrez

Lindsay Woods


Ex officio (non-voting) members:

Father John Worster, Pastor

Tammy Emerich, Principal

Carol Herring, Faculty Representative

Rondee Blessing, PTO President

Mary Running, Creegan Foundation Representative

Monica Pittman, Parish Business Manager